Primer To The 4 Phases Of The Priesthood

All men and women, families and societies must go through the Four Phases Of The Priesthood for success. The Four Phases are:

1- Agency (Obedience, Commandments, Sacrifice)

2- Speech (Expression, Behavior)

3- Family (Marriage & Children)

4- Zion (Community, Gentiles, Neighbors)


1 Comment

  1. Thank you for sharing your wisdom and shedding new light on Gospel topics. I’m sharing your podcast with everyone I know!

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.